Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

West Country Events

There are no local events planned at this time. Please see below for other forthcoming NA events that may be of interest to you.

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 16:00
Price: No convention fee, Tradition 7
Trysil
Have Fun in Recovery
2420
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
Price: FREE ENTRY
Oasis House
George Street
High Wycombe
The High Wycombe Speaker Jam is back. Come and join us for a night of fellowship and shares. We have two guest speakers sharing their experience strength and...
HP11 2RZ
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 19:00
Price: £15 day pass. £25 three-day pass (£20 if purchased online).
Friends House
173-177 Euston Road
London
London Convention of Narcotics Anonymous takes place in central London from 13-15 April 2018. Details of the event are on the LCNA website www.londonna.org and...
NW1 2BJ
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:30
Price: £5 ( People under 90 days free )
Bon Accord Free Church
Rosemount Viaduct
A DAY OF FUN, FELLOWSHIP, FOOD & REFRESHMENTS, SHARES FROM ALL OVER SCOTLAND. FAMILY FRIENDLY ALL WELCOME  £5 ON THE DOOR 90 DAYS OR UNDER FREE
AB25 1NS
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:00 to 20:00
Price: £8 Waged £3 Unwaged
Arbury Community Centre
Campkin Road
Cambridge
Main Shares Food/Refreshments H&I Workshop Area Recognition Cleantime Countdown Marathon Meeting Raffle Music
CB4 2LD
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 13:30 to 20:45
Price: 5
Buckhurst Community Centre
Burghley Close
Swindon
Swindon NA Unity Day. Marathon meetings, shares, food and unity. Everyone welcome. See the attached flyer for further information.
SN3 3BS
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:15 to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 14:15
Price: TBA
Námestie 1. Mája
Vysoká škola zdravotníctva a sociálnej prace sv. Alžbety
http://www.anonymninarkomani.sk/akcie/ Czecho-Slovak Convention (3 days) in beautiful Bratislava. We are a small region and truly need your support!;) We...
81000
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 17:30
Price: Pre reg £10 - £15 on the day - 90 days & under free!
The Hilton Double Tree
Beach Boulevard
Aberdeen
Pre-registration for this year's East Coast of Scotland Narcotics Anonymous Convention is now open. We are accepting pre-registration through PayPal. Please...
AB24 5EF
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00 to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 19:00
Price: TBC
Fratton Community Centre
Trafalger Place
Portsmouth
Save the Date! Hampshire Area of Narcotics Anonymous Convention - weekend convention at new venue ..... come for the sea, stay for the shares 
PO1 5JJ
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 23:00
Price: TBC
TBC
Another boat party on the Norfolk Broads in the summer. More details to follow!
TBC
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 15:00 to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 16:00
Price: £15.00 Pre-Registration • £20.00 on Door • £10.00 Day Rate
Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Birmingham NEC
Pendigo Way
Further details and pre-registration/accommodation links available on convention section of UKNA website:https://convention.ukna.org 
B40 1PP
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 13:00 to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 14:00
Price: TBC
St Peters camp site
Bear Lane
North Moreton, Didcot
The Oxford NA fellowship would like to announce details for the 24th annual camp out. We are at a new venue this year so are excited about this positive change...
OX11 9AS
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 20:00
Price: 25 Euro in Pre-Registration
Galicyjska 9, Kraków
ECCNA, or the European Conference and Convention of Narcotics Anonymous, is a unique event organized by addicts for addicts. Every year it takes place in a...
31-586
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:00 to Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 16:00
Price: TBC
Carrington House Hotel
27-31 Knyveton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 3QQ
Bournemouth
Dorest Area Convention - more details to follow.
BH1 3QQ
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:00 to Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 16:00
Price: TBC
27-31 Knyveton Rd
Bournemouth
Forest Area Convention - more details to follow.
BH1 3QQ
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 13:30 to Monday, August 27, 2018 - 15:30
Price: To follow
Blackland Farm
Grinstead Lane
East Grinstead
"SAVE THE DATE" Full details to follow shortly
RH19 4HP
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:45 to Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:45
Price: TBC
GO Glasgow Urban Hotel
517 Paisley Road West
Glasgow
The 19th Glasgow Area Convention of Narcotics Anonymous. More info to follow on price and entertainment. It can be said without doubt though that fellowship,...
G51 1RW
Customize This