Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

West Country Events

There are no local events planned at this time. Please see below for other forthcoming NA events that may be of interest to you.

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 19:15 to 21:30
Price: Free
Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/950213420?pwd=b1p1cUFjOWFWQVhXTDIwS3ZnRnVVdz09 Meeting ID: 950 213 420 Password: serene The Clean & Serene...
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00
Price: Donation
https://zoom.us/j/96378679076?pwd=dWc0aTRQQVNYbUZaa1NuVnkveW9Vdz09 Meeting ID: 963 7867 9076 Passcode: SANAC12 **Unfortunately the committee have made the...
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 14:00 to 22:00
Price: £3
145-149 Cardigan centre
Hyde Park
Leeds
Come and get some unity! There's gonna be food & drinks, dancing, main shares, football, other games, raffle and of course a rave!
LS6 1lJ
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:00 to 18:00
Price: Free
Morrison’s Car Park
Dee Lane
West Kirby
Narcotics Anonymous Group Annual Walk To Hilbre Island. Meeting on the island and walk back..
CH48 0QA
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 13:00 to Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 10:00
Price:
East Grinstead
CANCELLED
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 15:00 to Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 16:30
Price: £15
The Royal Hull Hotel
170 Ferensway
Hull
Come and join the Yorkshire &humberside area for where is the love convention There will be great shares Dance Learning service And much more.
HU1 3UF
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 12:00 to Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 17:00
Price: £15 Weekend Registration or £10 Daily Registration; £15 Saturday Banquet
Holiday Inn Jesmond
Jesmond Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
EVENT REGISTRATION There is no pre-registration for this Convention. The maximum capacity for the banquet is 250 members/guests. The maximum capacity for the...
NE2 1PR